Our team

Hetty Prince
Managing Director.
hetty@complete.cw

Nathaniel “Thani” Boelbaai
Operations Manager
thani@complete.cw
Millicent Prince
Assistant to Management
millicent@complete.cw
Louisa Ocana
Accounting Assistant
louisa@complete.cw
Rita del Prado
Traffic Agent, Customs Broker
rita@complete.cw
Marlyn Evertsz
Export Agent
marlyn@complete.cw
Shudesca Daal
Customer Care
shudesca@complete.cw
Sigbert
Warehouse Supervisor
sigbert@complete.cw
Janin Andrade
Warehouse Staff
Rudy Libiee
Warehouse Staff/ Driver
Randy Constancia
Warehouse Staff
Curtlen de Aquino
Warehouse Staff

Our Partners

Contact Us

by e-mail or phone

Address: Curacao International Airport
Telephone : (599-9) 869-6214
Telephone : (599-9) 869-6236
Fax : (599-9) 869-6204
E-mail: info@complete.cw

C o m p l e t e C a r g o C u r a c a o